Things to do today

Today’s to-do list includes:

Canceling my gym membership at work- sad about this because I like the gym at work and I’m going to have to find a new one.

Turning in my parking pass at work. More money in my paycheck but when I come back, I’ll have to get another one and there’s no telling where they will put me!

Canceling the subscription to our local newspaper.

(This is also a test post from my iPhone and hopefully it will post.)

One thought on “Things to do today

Leave a Reply

