Food and Fun: Great co-workers

Last week, Erica went into the office every day- every exhausting! And it was lots of lunches and catching up with co-workers- including past co-workers: Jess and Rebecca.

Our (larger) team also had a baby shower for Whitney:

IMG_2499

Our (smaller) group had an outing to Hubers:
Visit Home

Visit Home

The food was delicious, look at my spinach salad and sandwich:
Visit Home

The winery shop:
Visit Home

We got a tour of the winery cellar:
Visit Home

Production System:
Visit Home

I wish that I had more pictures of the vineyard, but I did take one:
Visit Home

This was a neat place. The food, wine, cheese, and bakery items were good! We ate so much that I didn’t want anything for dinner!

Thanks for such a great visit friends!

3 thoughts on “Food and Fun: Great co-workers

  1. Soni

    Wow!! It’s been a while since I’ve been to Hubers. The food really looked wonderful.
    That’s a decent distance (hilly too) but I know it’s worth going there.
    Glad you had a good time.
    And really glad I got to eat dinner with you last Wednesday too.
    hugs

    Like

  2. Patsy Jenks

    Haven’t been to the winery in years though I do get to Hubers at least once a year – around Halloween – I love their caramel apples. It’s a nice place and the food is always good.
    Hugs,

    Like

  3. Pingback: Rocky’s, Iced Tea, and Ice Cream | Boston Rookie

Leave a Reply

