Back from Louisville

After spending most of the summer in Louisville finishing up my last class in my MBA program, I am back in Boston! It is so nice to be back!

My view from Mass Ave Bridge going into Cambridge on the way home from the airport

I still need to post the rest of Rick and Kay’s visit, and maybe a few posts about spending the summer in Louisville and missing the wonderful weather in Boston, and then also a few things that we’ve already done in the last 2 days!

Here’s a picture from South Boston from our outing last night!

View from the ICA Museum at sunset last night
2 comments

  1. WOW!! I’ve really missed your blog!! Love the update and all the ‘water’ pictures!!
    I know everyone was thrilled to see you!!!!
    take care, hugs

    Like

Leave a Reply

