Cupcake Camp Boston 2012

Next Monday, May 21st, is the 2012 Cupcake Camp in Boston.

Cupcake Camp

I went last year to volunteer and take pictures. I had a blast. I paced myself and only had a few cupcakes!

Cupcake Camp

Cupcake Camp is a gathering of cupcake lovers and provides a venue for bakers to get their cupcakes tasted and known by the community.

6pm Monday, May 21st 2012
The Center for Arts at the Armory
191 Highland Ave, Somerville

Here are the pictures from last year:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/thomasglobal/sets/72157626493668310/with/5618080234/

Here’s a few of my favorites from last year:
Cupcake Camp

Cupcake Camp

Cupcake Camp

Last year, I met Liz and she was profiled as a baker last week, so I’ll be looking to catch up with her.

They have VIP tickets for $25, or you can get in to sample the cupcakes for $5. Proceeds from sales benefit local hunger relief organization, Lovin’ Spoonfuls. I hope to see you there!

3 comments

  1. Thanks for the mention! I love remembering how I met blog friends – I can’t believe that was already a year ago.

    Can’t wait to see you tomorrow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

