Green Street Inn

A few weeks ago, I went to Green Street Inn in Cambridge, tucked just behind Central Square on Green Street.

I thought it was a strange location and I had probably walked by it in the daylight several times and never really noticed it.

Once inside, I was wondering how have I never been here before. The atmosphere was lively and it was still early but already hopping!

I ordered the Mac and Cheese- it came with tomatoes and bacon- how could I pass that up??

20120618-074340.jpg

My friend ordered the Trout but they were out and offered the salmon instead.

20120618-074406.jpg

Not having tried much fish, I asked if I could try it and it was very good. Add salmon to my list of things I’ve tried and liked.

I recommend Green Street Inn as a place to drinks and apps or a meal with friends!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

