The Pure Barre April Challenge

I successfully completed day 1 of the Pure Barre April Challenge.
20130402-063712.jpg

The challenge is to attend 20 classes during the month of April. That was the exercise goal I picked a few weeks ago and when I heard about the challenge and that they were offering a special for 1 month of unlimited classes for new clients and were having the challenge, I signed up. The award for the challenge is a discounted month rate.

20130402-063720.jpg

I went to a free class about a month or two ago and loved it!

Fellow blogger Jess is doing it too!

I am at the bus stop at 6:30 this morning, on my way to day 2! I have been disciplined in my night routine and getting everything ready in the morning from chilling water, gathering snacks, clothes and things to finish getting ready for work after. I was only about 15 minutes later at work than normal.

6 thoughts on “The Pure Barre April Challenge

Leave a Reply

