I made it to Friday

That’s right! I made it to Friday. It’s a quarter to 7 and I am on my way to Barre class. It’s my 5th class this week! I have stuck with it!

Here are the tracking boards for the challenge!
20130405-065112.jpg

I did morning classes on Mon and Tuesday and then evening classes Wednesday and Thursday.

I am already feeling stronger! I hope to see more results soon.

Plans for the weekend include: a taco and beer pairing event on Sat afternoon, Louisville Cardinals basketball, and probably a bike ride!

20130405-065118.jpg

Happy Friday!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

