3 week re-cap: Wedding Weekend, Haymarket, Photo workshop, Davis Flea

Wow, I can’t believe August is half over already! Where has the summer gone?

A few Saturdays ago, Tony had a guitar lesson to give in Downtown Boston, so I came along and went to the Haymarket to do some fruit and vegetable shopping. I’ve been a few times before and love it. You can get a lot of stuff cheap
Untitled

I like to take $10 and see what all I can get with it.
Untitled

I also went to an out-of-state wedding last weekend. Danie got married in Georgia!
Untitled

Here’s a link to the 350 pictures that I took (after I deleted the bad ones).
Here’s me, Danie, and Becca (Danie’s now sister-in-law who that I used to work with)
Untitled

And another one of us bridesmaids
Untitled

Yesterday, I went to Johnny D’s in Davis Square with Danie and Tony
IMG_1066

And then went to the Davis Flea (Market).
IMG_1089

I took a 3 hour photography class on Saturday morning with Remember Forever and I am getting more comfortable with my DSLR camera. I am really enjoying it. I hope to share more pictures with you. I am taking a night photography this Thursday with Remember Forever and am super excited about that.

8 thoughts on “3 week re-cap: Wedding Weekend, Haymarket, Photo workshop, Davis Flea

  1. Soni

    When I first saw your picture with the bride I certainly noticed the lovely lady next to her and then realized it was YOU!! I had no idea you were actually in the wedding! You really are beautiful. (inside as well as outside)
    Loved the fresh fruit too.
    Again, your photos are GREAT!!!
    hugs,

    Like

Leave a Reply

