Life Lately

I wanted to try out a new way to post things, straight from twitter. Here we go!

On Friday night, I had dinner with an old co-worker and then we went on a Boston photo shoot in the dark!

Nope, didn’t work.  I’ll embed from Flickr instead.

The swan boats in the lagoon.

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsPublic Garden in Boston Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

The little bridge (I couldn’t find it’s name) was the world’s shortest suspension bridge before being redone and converted.
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

I’ve gotten back into running, as I’ve signed up for the Tufts 10K for Women on October 12th. I started training two weeks ago and the race is 4 weeks from tomorrow.

Fall is finally here. Sweatshirt and jeans weather. Pumpkin beer and apples and soups! My favorite time of the year!

3 comments

  1. Erica,
    That tickled me. Fall is finally here. It was just summer here. I like fall, but I am not ready for sweatshirts & jeans yet. Although pumpkin pie & chili sound good. Have a great week. Thanks as always for the great posts & pictures.

    Like

  2. Loved the Swan boats!!! and the Bridge in the evening!!! and the black & white bridge–very clear!!!!
    You take FANTASTIC photos!!!!!
    Fall is definitely coming here too. Pumpkin pie already!!
    Take care, lots of hugs & love,

    Like

Leave a Reply

