Handmade Chocolates by Harbor Sweets

Like chocolate? honey? pomegranate molasses, caramel or coconut? Need I add any more? Any takers?

I just got a sample of Gather chocolates handmade by Harbor Sweets and I have 1 to give-away, Yes! Keep reading!

Gather by Harbor Sweets

These special Gather treats are an assortment of six individual honey-infused dark chocolates that have a mission! A portion of sales will be donated to the Pollinator Partnership (a 501c3 NGO) to help support the bees!

Gather by Harbor Sweets

Know what’s even better? Harbor Sweets is a New England based confectionery company. They are located in Salem, Massachusetts. They are sold at gourmet grocers and gift shops, as well as online at HarborSweets.com and they ship worldwide.

This is a 12 piece box ($18.50), but they also offer a 6 piece box ($12.50).
Gather by Harbor Sweets

I loved that I got multiples of each. I didn’t have to worry about sharing with Tony and not being able to try each flavor. So far, the caramelized honey was my favorite, but I haven’t tried the sour cherry truffle yet……. maybe later tonight!

Gather by Harbor Sweets

This is the inside of the Pomegranate Molasses.

Gather by Harbor Sweets

I have an extra box to giveaway. Please let me a comment (make sure I have your email address) by 8pm EST Wednesday Nov 23th to enter. I’ll pick a winner at random.

Save

Save

Save

Save

7 thoughts on “Handmade Chocolates by Harbor Sweets

Leave a Reply

