Weekly recap 

What’s going on?

We had another snow storm this week and I stayed at home 2 days. Thank goodness for a job where I can work from home.

I went to Barre twice this week!! 

I volunteered one evening at our town’s local debate for upcoming April elections for positions like school committee, planning board and selectmen.

I only went into work one day (St Patrick’s Day) and got to wear my Hello Kitty shirt.

We toured 2 day care facilities and loved one but hated the other. We have 2 more places to visit.
I learned how to crochet a granny square! I am working on a small project and made progress this weekend. 

I organized all the baby clothes by size this weekend. This girl is set! Look at this coat! 

The nursery is coming together. We had friends over for dinner tonight and they are expecting too, 3 months behind us. So exciting! 

Have a great week! 

Leave a Reply

